when the crawl finishes, save and shut down my pc. thanks.
This would be a great feature for those of us using remote instances where we are charged even when a crawl has stopped. It would be perfect for when we are crawling in the middle of the night and don't want to pay for more than we have to.
0 / 1,000
* Your name will be publicly visible
* Your email will be visible only to moderators
This feedback board is powered by Feature Upvote.
When submitting your email with a suggestion or comment, Feature Upvote uses your email to
Your email is never displayed to other users. Sitebulb staff will be able to see your email address.
We’ll email you when the status of the suggestion changes. You can unsubscribe at any time with a single click.
* Comments and upvotes from this suggestion will be moved to another suggestion.
Edit the selected suggestion and create a new one.
Comments and upvotes will also be moved.